

SPECIAL COMMITTEE ON TRAFFIC SAFETY

AGENDA

Wednesday, May 22, 2013

Regina

Māmawapiwin Room (Room 8) of the Legislative Building

Public Hearings

9:00 a.m. Witness: MADD Canada

Andrew Muire, Executive Director

10:00 a.m. Witness: Saskatchewan Server Intervention Program Committee (SSIP)

Tom Mullin, President and CEO, Saskatchewan Hotels and Hospitality

Association and Chair of SSIP Committee

Diane Cohoon, Training Manager, Saskatchewan Tourism Education

Council, Tourism Saskatchewan

11:00 a.m. Witness: WorkSafe Saskatchewan

Workers' Compensation Board

Heather Becker, Manager Social Marketing

12:00 p.m. Recess

1:00 p.m. Witness: Ministry of Justice

Corrections and Policing Division Murray Sawatsky, Executive Director Dale Larson, Executive Director

Policing and Community Safety Services

2:00 p.m. Witness: Murray Klatt

3:00 p.m. Witness: Tim Bugera

May 16, 2013

Darryl Hickie

Chair