## SPECIAL COMMITTEE ON TRAFFIC SAFETY Tuesday, June 11, 2013

## MINUTE NO. 11 10:00 a.m. – La Ronge Hotel and Suites, La Ronge

- 1. **Present**: Darryl Hickie in the Chair and Members Danielle Chartier, Herb Cox, Roger Parent, Warren Steinley, Doyle Vermette and Nadine Wilson.
- 2. The following document was tabled:

## TSC 63/27 – Saskatchewan Urban Municipalities Association

- 3. The committee resumed consideration of its inquiry into traffic safety.
- 4. Chief Tammy Cook-Searson, representing Lac La Ronge Indian Band, addressed the committee and responded to questions.
- 5. The committee recessed from 10:43 a.m. until 10:57 a.m.
- 6. The committee resumed consideration of its inquiry into traffic safety.
- 7. Clarence Neault and Dr. James Irvine addressed the committee and responded to questions. The following documents were tabled:

TSC 64/27 - Clarence Neault

TSC 65/27 – Dr. James Irvine

8. It was moved by Mr. Vermette:

That this committee do now adjourn.

The question being put, it was agreed to.

9. The committee adjourned at 11:40 a.m. until June 26, 2013 at 1:00 p.m.

Kathy Burianyk	Darryl Hickie
Committee Clerk	Committee Chair