STANDING COMMITTEE ON PUBLIC ACCOUNTS Tuesday, June 21, 2022

MINUTE NO. 14 10:09 a.m. — māmawapiwin náyati room (Room 8)

1. **Present**: Trent Wotherspoon in the chair and members Terry Dennis,* Gary Grewal,* Doug Steele,* and Aleana Young.

Substituting Members

Terry Dennis for Hugh Nerlien Gary Grewal for Jim Lemaigre Doug Steele for Todd Goudy

2. The Chair presided over the election of a Deputy Chair. Mr. Hargrave was nominated for the position. There being no further nominations, it was moved by Mr. Dennis:

That Joe Hargrave be elected to preside as Deputy Chair of the Standing Committee on Public Accounts.

The question being put, it was agreed to.

3. The Chair advised that pursuant to rule 142(2), the following documents were committed to the committee:

Provincial Auditor of Saskatchewan: 2022 report volume 1

(Sessional paper no. 178)

4. It was moved by Mr. Steele:

That this committee do now adjourn.

The question being put, it was agreed to.

5. The committee adjourned at 10:12 a.m. to the call of the Chair.