STANDING COMMITTEE ON INTERGOVERNMENTAL AFFAIRS AND JUSTICE Tuesday, June 21, 2022

MINUTE NO. 18 10:22 a.m. — māmawapiwin náyati room (Room 8)

1. **Present**: Terry Dennis in the chair and members Gary Grewal, Jeremy Harrison,* Nicole Sarauer,* and Doug Steele.*

Substituting Members

Jeremy Harrison for Lisa Lambert Nicole Sarauer for Betty Nippi-Albright Doug Steele for Tim McLeod

2. The Committee Clerk presided over the election of a Chair. Mr. Dennis was nominated for the position. There being no further nominations, it was moved by Mr. Steele:

That Terry Dennis be elected to preside as Chair of the Standing Committee on Intergovernmental Affairs and Justice.

The question being put, it was agreed to.

3. It was moved by Mr. Grewal:

That this committee do now adjourn.

The question being put, it was agreed to.

4. The committee adjourned at 10:24 a.m. to the call of the Chair.

Danielle Humble-Selinger Committee Clerk	Terry Dennis Chair