STANDING COMMITTEE ON INTERGOVERNMENTAL AFFAIRS AND INFRASTRUCTURE February 7, 2007

MINUTE NO. 36 9:30 p.m. – Room 8

1. **Present**: Mr. Harper in the Chair and Members Allchurch, Draude, Iwanchuk, Morgan*, Trew and Yates*.

Substituting Members

Mr. Yates for Hon. Mr. Taylor Mr. Morgan for Mr. Huyghebaert

Other Member

Mr. Huyghebaert

2. It was moved by Ms. Draude:

That the committee do now meet in camera.

The question being put, it was agreed to.

3. The committee adjourned at 12:02 p.m. to the call of the chair.

Ron Harper Committee Chair