STANDING COMMITTEE ON HOUSE SERVICES



TWELFTH REPORT

May 28, 2015

4th SESSION $^{\rm of\,the}$ 27 $^{\rm th}$ LEGISLATURE

LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY OF SASKATCHEWAN

Speaker of the Legislative Assembly



129 Legislative Building Regina, Saskatchewan S4S 0B3 Tel (306) 787-2282

May 28, 2015

To the Honourable Members of the Legislative Assembly:

HONOURABLE MEMBERS:

I have the pleasure to present the Twelfth Report of the Standing Committee on House Services. The Committee is authorized by the Assembly to examine such matters as it deems advisable with respect to the rules, procedures, practices, and powers of the Legislative Assembly, its operations, organization, and the facilities and service provided to the Assembly, its committees, and Members.

This report outlines the composition of the standing committees of the Assembly and is filed with the Clerk of the Legislative Assembly pursuant to Rule 136(6) of *The Rules and Procedures of the Legislative Assembly of Saskatchewan*.

Respectfully submitted on behalf of the Committee,

Honourable Dan D'Autremont, Chair Speaker of the Legislative Assembly

Membership of Standing Committees

Your committee recommends the composition of the standing committees of the Assembly under Rule 139(4)(a) as follows:

Crown and Central Agencies

Bradshaw Brkich Norris Phillips

Sproule Weekes Young

The Economy

Doke Hutchinson Jurgens Kirsch

Makowsky Toth Wotherspoon

House Services

Speaker Cheveldayoff Forbes McCall

Merriman Tochor Vermette Weekes

Human Services

Draude Forbes Lawrence Marchuk

Parent Tochor Wilson

Intergovernmental Affairs and Justice

Eagles Elhard Huyghebaert Michelson

Ross Steinley Vermette

Private Bills

Belanger Elhard Hart Parent

Steinley Tochor Weekes

Privileges

Speaker Brkich Eagles Forbes

Kirsch Merriman Toth

Public Accounts

Chartier Doke Hart Marchuk

Michelson Norris Weekes Wotherspoon