STANDING COMMITTEE ON HOUSE SERVICES



TENTH REPORT

August 27, 2010

3rd SESSION of the 26th LEGISLATURE

LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY OF SASKATCHEWAN

Speaker of the Legislative Assembly



129 Legislative Building Regina, Saskatchewan S4S 0B3 Tel (306) 787-2282

August 27, 2010

To the Honourable Members of the Legislative Assembly:

HONOURABLE MEMBERS:

I have the pleasure to present the Tenth Report of the Standing Committee on House Services. The committee is authorized by the Assembly to examine such matters as it deems advisable with respect to the rules, procedures, practices, and powers of the Legislative Assembly, its operations, organization, and the facilities and service provided to the Assembly, its committees, and Members.

This report outlines the composition of the standing committees of the Assembly and is tabled with the Clerk of the Legislative Assembly pursuant to Rule 135(6) of *The Rules and Procedures of the Legislative Assembly of Saskatchewan*.

Respectfully submitted on behalf of the committee,

Honourable Don Toth, Chair Speaker of the Legislative Assembly Moosomin MLA

Membership of Standing Committees

Your committee recommends the composition of the standing committees of the Assembly under Rule 138(4) as follows:

Crown	and	Central	Agencies
		~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~	

Allchurch Belanger Bradshaw D'Autremont

Kirsch McCall Weekes

The Economy

Gantefoer Harper Hickie Heppner

Stewart Taylor Wilson

House Services

Speaker Allchurch D'Autremont Furber

Harrison Taylor Weekes Yates

Human Services

Broten Eagles Hart Junor

Ottenbreit Schriemer Tell

Intergovernmental Affairs and Justice

Brkich Chisholm Elhard Higgins

Michelson Ross Trew

Private Bills

Brkich Elhard Hart Junor

Nilson Schriemer Wilson

Privileges

Speaker Allchurch D'Autremont Eagles

Furber Kirsch Yates

Public Accounts

Atkinson D'Autremont Gantefoer Hart

Michelson Stewart Wotherspoon