Mr. Speaker, Chair of the Standing Committee of House Services, presents the Committee's First Report of the Twenty-Fifth Legislature.

Your committee elected Mr. Gantefoer as Deputy Chair of the Standing Committee on House Services.

Your committee recommends the composition of the Standing Committees of the Assembly under Rule 124(2) as follows:

	Public Accounts		
Borgerson	Hagel	Hart	Hermanson
Krawetz	Trew	Yates	
	Human Services		
Bakken	Borgerson	Cheveldayoff	Crofford
Hagel	Junor	Morgan	
	The Economy		
Hamilton	Higgins	Huyghebaert	Merriman
Lautermilch	Stewart	Yates	
Crown and Central Agencies			
Addley	Chisholm	D'Autremont	Elhard
Iwanchuk	McCall	Sonntag	
	Intergovernmental Affairs and Infrastructure		
Allchurch	Bjornerud	Harper	Morin
Trew	Wartman	Weekes	

Respectfully submitted,

Hon. P. Myron Kowalsky Speaker and Chair of Standing Committee of House Services