

Saskatchewan Legislative Assembly

November 22, 2024

Iris Lang Clerk of the Legislative Assembly of Saskatchewan Room 239 Legislative Building REGINA SK S4S 0B3 NOV 2 2 2024
OFFICE OF THE CLERK

265 Legislative Building Regina, Saskatchewan S4S 0B3

Phone: (306) 787-7388 Fax: (306) 787-6247

Email: leader@ndpcaucus.sk.ca

Dear Ms. Lang:

I write to advise that the Opposition MLAs assigned to the standing committees of the Legislature are as follows, effective October 28, 2024:

Crown and Central Agencies	Jordan McPhail
	Erika Ritchie
	Don McBean
Economy	Kim Breckner
	Tajinder Grewal
	Sally Housser
House Services	Bhajan Brar
	Nicole Sarauer
	Brittney Senger
Human Services	Brent Blakeley
	Noor Burki
	April ChiefCalf
Intergovernmental Affairs and Justice	Leroy Laliberte
	Jacqueline Roy
	Betty Nippi-Albright
Public Accounts	Hugh Gordon
	Joan Pratchler
	Trent Wotherspoon
Private Bills	Keith Jorgenson
	Meara Conway
	Aleana Young
Privileges	Jared Clarke
	Nicole Sarauer
	Darcy Warrington

Sincerely,

Carla Beck

Leader of the Official Opposition





