## STANDING COMMITTEE ON THE ECONOMY Wednesday, April 19, 2023

## MINUTE NO. 24 3:36 p.m. — Legislative Chamber

**Present**: Colleen Young in the chair and members Ryan Domotor, Ken Francis, Marv Friesen,\* Delbert Kirsch, Betty Nippi-Albright,\* Alana Ross, and Doug Steele.

## **Substituting Members**

Mary Friesen for Alana Ross (3:36 p.m. – 3:53 p.m.) Betty Nippi-Albright for Jennifer Bowes

1. The committee considered the estimates for Saskatchewan Research Council.

The Minister Responsible for Saskatchewan Research Council and the following official appeared before the committee and answered questions:

## Witnesses

Hon. Jeremy Harrison, Minister Ryan Hill, Chief Financial Officer and Senior Vice-President, Mining and Minerals

- 2. The committee adjourned consideration of the estimates for Saskatchewan Research Council.
- 3. It was moved by Mr. Francis:

That this committee do now adjourn.

The question being put, it was agreed to.

4. The committee adjourned at 5:34 p.m. to the call of the Chair.

Danielle Humble-Selinger	Colleen Young	
Committee Clerk	Chair	