STANDING COMMITTEE ON THE ECONOMY Monday, May 2, 2022

MINUTE NO. 16 3:25 p.m. — Legislative Chamber

- 1. **Present**: Colleen Young in the chair and members Jeremy Cockrill, Ken Francis, Delbert Kirsch, Jim Lemaigre, Doug Steele, and Aleana Young.
- 2. The committee considered the estimates for Saskatchewan Research Council.

The Minister Responsible for Saskatchewan Research Council and the following officials appeared before the committee and answered questions:

Witnesses

Hon. Jeremy Harrison, Minister Ryan Hill, Vice-President, Finance, and Acting Vice-President, Mining and Minerals Wanda Nyirfa, Vice-President, Communications, Growth Services and Risk

3. It was moved by Mr. Francis:

That this committee do now adjourn.

The question being put, it was agreed to.

4. The committee adjourned at 4:26 p.m. to the call of the Chair.

Daniella Humbla Salingar	Calleen Voung	
Danielle Humble-Selinger Committee Clerk	Colleen Young Chair	