## STANDING COMMITTEE ON CROWN AND CENTRAL AGENCIES Thursday, May 13, 2010

## MINUTE NO. 56 11:35 a.m. – Legislative Chamber

1. **Present**: Tim McMillan in the Chair and Members Denis Allchurch, Fred Bradshaw, Cam Broten\*, Dan D'Autremont, Deb Higgins\*, Warren McCall, John Nilson\* and Randy Weekes.

## **Substituting Members**

Cam Broten for Buckley Belanger (11:35 a.m. – 12:17 p.m. only) John Nilson for Warren McCall (11:35 a.m. – 12:17 p.m. only) John Nilson for Buckley Belanger (12:17 p.m. – 1:53 p.m. only) Deb Higgins for Buckley Belanger (1:53 p.m. – 2:40 p.m. only)

2. The committee considered Bill No. 105 – The SaskEnergy Amendment Act, 2009.

The SaskEnergy Minister and the following officials appeared before the committee and answered questions:

## Witnesses

Hon. Ken Cheveldayoff, Minister Doug Kelln, President and Chief Executive Officer Dennis Terry, Vice President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer

- 3. The committee adjourned consideration of Bill No. 105 The SaskEnergy Amendment Act, 2009.
- 4. The committee adjourned at 2:40 p.m. to the call of the Chair.

athy Burianyk	Tim McMillan	