STANDING COMMITTEE ON CROWN AND CENTRAL AGENCIES Tuesday, June 21, 2022

MINUTE NO. 17 10:15 a.m. — māmawapiwin náyati room (Room 8)

1. **Present**: Doug Steele in the chair and members Terry Dennis,* Gary Grewal,* Jeremy Harrison,* and Nicole Sarauer.*

Substituting Members

Terry Dennis for Steven Bonk Gary Grewal for Ken Cheveldayoff Jeremy Harrison for Greg Lawrence Nicole Sarauer for Erika Ritchie

2. The Committee Clerk presided over the election of a Chair. Mr. Bradshaw was nominated for the position. There being no further nominations, it was moved by Mr. Dennis:

That Fred Bradshaw be elected to preside as Chair of the Standing Committee on Crown and Central Agencies.

The question being put, it was agreed to.

3. The Committee Clerk presided over the election of an Acting Chair. Mr. Steele was nominated for the position. There being no further nominations, it was moved by Mr. Dennis:

That Doug Steele be elected to preside as Acting Chair of the Standing Committee on Crown and Central Agencies for the meeting of June 21, 2022.

The question being put, it was agreed to.

4. It was moved by Mr. Grewal:

That this committee do now adjourn.

The question being put, it was agreed to.

5. The committee adjourned at 10:18 a.m. to the call of the Chair.