## STANDING COMMITTEE ON CROWN AND CENTRAL AGENCIES Monday, April 22, 2024

## MINUTE NO. 35

3:00 p.m. — māmawapiwin náyati room (Room 8)

1. **Present**: Ken Cheveldayoff in the chair and members Steven Bonk, Fred Bradshaw, Daryl Harrison,\* Terry Jenson, Matt Love,\* Dana Skoropad, and Trent Wotherspoon.\*

## **Substituting Members**

Daryl Harrison for Fred Bradshaw (3:00 p.m. – 4:10 p.m.) Matt Love for Noor Burki Trent Wotherspoon for Doyle Vermette

2. The committee considered the estimates and supplementary estimates no. 2 for the Ministry of SaskBuilds and Procurement and the estimates for SaskBuilds Corporation.

The Minister of SaskBuilds and Procurement and the following officials appeared before the committee and answered questions:

## Witnesses

Hon. Joe Hargrave, Minister

Denise Macza, Deputy Minister

Mark Kleefeld, Chief Financial Officer

Brittany Csada, Assistant Deputy Minister, Enterprise Business Modernization Project Executive Project Coordinator

Sara Nichols, Assistant Deputy Minister, Infrastructure Design and Delivery

Jason Wall, Assistant Deputy Minister, Information Technology Division

Jill Zimmer, Assistant Deputy Minister, Operations and Service Delivery

Karen Cossitt, Chief Procurement Officer, Procurement Management

Lisa Danyluk, Executive Director, Communications

Blake Fleischhaker, Executive Director, Operations and Infrastructure

Fuad Iddrisu, Executive Director, Information Security

Hera Kang, Executive Director, Corporate Services

- 3. The committee adjourned consideration of the estimates and supplementary estimates no. 2 for the Ministry of SaskBuilds and Procurement and the estimates for SaskBuilds Corporation.
- 4. It was moved by Mr. Bonk:

That this committee do now adjourn.

The question being put, it was agreed to.

5. The committee adjourned at 5:04 p.m. until Wednesday, April 24, 2024 at 3:30 p.m.

Miranda Gudereit	Ken Cheveldayoff
Committee Clerk	Chair