STANDING COMMITTEE ON CROWN AND CENTRAL AGENCIES Tuesday, November 27, 2012

MINUTE NO. 14 10:00 a.m. – Māmawapiwin Room (Room 8)

- 1. **Present**: Greg Brkich in the Chair and Members Bob Bjornerud, Warren McCall, Gene Makowsky, Scott Moe, Roger Parent, and Nadine Wilson.
- 2. The committee considered the SaskEnergy Incorporated and Subsidiaries 2008, 2009, 2010, and 2011 Annual Reports and Financial Statements.

The following SaskEnergy Minister and officials appeared before the committee and answered questions:

Witnesses

Hon. Tim McMillan, Minister

Doug Kelln, President and Chief Executive Officer

Dean Reeve, Executive Vice-President

Colleen Huber, Vice-President, Corporate Support

Dennis Terry, Vice-President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer

Vanessa Beaupré, Supervisor, Communications, Corporate Affairs

- 3. The committee adjourned consideration of SaskEnergy Incorporated and Subsidiaries 2008, 2009, 2010, and 2011 Annual Reports and Financial Statements.
- 4. It was moved by Mr. Parent:

That this committee do now adjourn.

The question being put, it was agreed to.

5. The committee adjourned at 12:04 p.m. to the call of the Chair.

Rob Park	Greg Brkich
Committee Clerk	Committee Chair