STANDING COMMITTEE ON CROWN AND CENTRAL AGENCIES November 21, 2006

MINUTE NO. 38 7:00 p.m. – Chamber

1. **Present**: Ms. Morin in the Chair, Members Addley, D'Autremont, Duncan, Forbes*, Harpauer, McCall and Wartman.

Substituting Members

Hon. Mr. Forbes for Hon. Mr. Wartman (7:00 p.m. – 8:41 p.m. only)

Other Members

Mr. Huyghebaert, Mr. McMorris

2. The committee considered the Supplementary Estimates for Property Management.

The following Property Management Minister and officials appeared before the committee and answered questions:

<u>Witnesses</u> Hon. Deb Higgins, Minister Deb McDonald, Deputy Minister Donald Koop, Assistant Deputy Minister, Commercial Services Chris Oleson, Director, Air Transportation

- 3. The committee adjourned consideration of the Supplementary Estimates for Property Management.
- 4. The committee recessed from 7:54 p.m. until 8:13 p.m.
- 5. The committee considered the Supplementary Estimates for Information Technology Office.

The following Information Technology Office Minister and officials appeared before the committee and answered questions.

<u>Witnesses</u> Hon. Andrew Thomson, Minister Don Wincherauk, Deputy Minister Fred Antunes, Executive Director, Corporate and Customer Services Richard Murray, Executive Director, Policy and Planning

- 6. The committee adjourned consideration of the Supplementary Estimates for the Information Technology Office.
- 7. The committee recessed from 8:41 p.m. until 8:49 p.m.

8. The committee considered the Supplementary Estimates for SaskEnergy Incorporated.

The following SaskEnergy Incorporated Minister and officials appeared before the committee and answered questions:

<u>Witnesses</u> Hon. Andrew Thomson, Minister Dean Reeve, Executive Vice President Greg Mrazek, Vice President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer

- 9. The committee adjourned consideration of the Supplementary Estimates for SaskEnergy Incorporated.
- 10. It was moved by the Hon. Mr. Addley:

That this committee do now adjourn.

The question being put, it was agreed to.

11. The committee adjourned at 9:42 p.m. to the call of the Chair.

Iris Lang Committee Clerk Sandra Morin Committee Chair