STANDING COMMITTEE ON CROWN AND CENTRAL AGENCIES Wednesday, April 9, 2025

MINUTE NO. 4 5:00 p.m. — Legislative Chamber

1. Present: Doug Steele in the chair and members Chris Beaudry, Terri Bromm, Hon. Lori Carr, Jordan McPhail, Erika Ritchie, Brittney Senger,* and Nathaniel Teed.*

Substituting Members

Brittney Senger for Don McBean (5:05 p.m. – 6:56 p.m.) Nathaniel Teed for Don McBean (9:32 p.m. – 10:34 p.m.) Nathaniel Teed for Jordan McPhail (5:00 p.m. – 6:56 p.m.)

2. The committee considered the 2025–26 estimates for the Public Service Commission.

The Minister Responsible for the Public Service Commission and the following officials appeared before the committee and answered questions:

Witnesses

Hon. Jeremy Harrison, Minister
Greg Tuer, Chair
Pat Bokitch, Assistant Chair
Claudia Burke, Assistant Chair
Jarret Boon, Executive Director, Corporate Services
Joella Moore, Executive Director, Human Resources Service Centre

- 3. The committee adjourned consideration of the 2025–26 estimates for the Public Service Commission.
- 4. The committee recessed from 6:56 p.m. until 7:32 p.m.
- 5. The committee considered the 2025–26 estimates and 2024–25 supplementary estimates no. 2 for debt redemption, sinking fund and interest payments.

The Minister Responsible for Crown Investments Corporation of Saskatchewan and the following officials appeared before the committee and answered questions:

Witnesses

Hon. Jeremy Harrison, Minister

Kent Campbell, President and Chief Executive Officer

Cindy Ogilvie, Senior Vice-President and Chief Financial Officer

David Brock, Vice-President, Crown Energy Security

Tim Highmoor, Vice-President, Crown Planning and Priorities

Kyla Hillmer, Vice-President, Crown Services

Brad Hunt, Controller, Finance and Administration

6. The committee adjourned consideration of the 2025–26 estimates and 2024–25 supplementary estimates no. 2 for debt redemption, sinking fund and interest payments.

7.	The committee adjourned at 10:34 p.m. to the call of the Chair.	
Da	nielle Humble-Selinger mmittee Clerk	Doug Steele Chair
CO:	minitude Cicik	Citali