STANDING COMMITTEE ON THE ECONOMY Thursday, May 4, 2017

MINUTE NO. 15 1:06 p.m. — māmawapiwin náyati (Room 8)

1. **Present**: Gene Makowsky in the chair and members Steven Bonk, Bill Boyd, Lori Carr, Delbert Kirsch, Laura Ross, and Cathy Sproule.*

Substituting Members

Cathy Sproule for Buckley Belanger

Other Members

Danielle Chartier

2. The committee considered the estimates for SaskBuilds Corporation.

The Minister Responsible for SaskBuilds Corporation and the following officials appeared before the committee and answered questions:

Witnesses

Hon. Gordon Wyant, Minister

Rupen Pandya, President and Chief Executive Officer

Teresa Florizone, Chief Financial Officer and Vice-President, Corporate Service

Ron Dedman, Vice-President, Priority Saskatchewan

Miguel Morrissette, Acting Executive Director, Planning and Infrastructure

Reagan Seidler, Director, Strategy and Engagement

Alicyn Miller, Manager, Financial Services

Andrea Mulholland, Project Director

Brett Butler, Assistant Project Director

- 3. The committee adjourned consideration of the estimates for SaskBuilds Corporation.
- 4. It was moved by Mr. Bonk:

That this committee do now adjourn.

The question being put, it was agreed to.

5. The committee adjourned at 4:09 p.m. until Monday May 8, 2017 at 3:00 p.m.

| Stacey Ursulescu | Gene Makowsky |
|------------------|---------------|
| Committee Clerk | Chair |